Janet Mills for Maine Yard Sign in yard

Yard Signs for the 2022 elections are here! You can get yours for FREE at one of our field offices across the state. Check back as we add offices and hours in the coming weeks!

PLEASE NOTE: MOST OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 23 FOR A STAFF MEETING

Yard Sign Pickup Locations and Hours

Lewiston Field Office
124 Lisbon St, Lewiston

Tuesday through Saturday - 12 PM to 7 PM

Contact: Zach Birger - zbirger@mainedems.org

 

Fort Kent Field Office
1 Monument Square, Fort Kent

Thursday and Friday - 12 PM to 7 PM
Saturday - 12 PM to 3 PM

Contact:  Drew Dent - ddent@mainedems.org

 

Brunswick Field Office
119 Maine St, Brunswick

Monday through Friday - 10 AM to 6 PM
Saturday, Sunday - 10 AM to 2 PM

Contact:  Matilda Gilson - mgilson@mainedems.org

 

Portland Field Office
449 Forest Ave, Suite 201, Portland

Friday - 12 PM to 8 PM

Contact:  Noah Lipnick - nlipnick@mainedems.org

 

Scarborough Field Office
285 Route 1, Scarborough

Wednesday - 12 PM to 8 PM

Contact:  Emily Ruby - eruby@mainedems.org

 

York Field Office
York Meadowbrook Plaza, 647 US Rte 1, York

Tuesday, Wednesday - 12 PM to 4:30 PM

Ceiledh Shea - cshea@mainedems.org

 

Augusta MDP Headquarters
320 Water St, Suite 3, Augusta

Thursday, Friday - 12 PM to 7 PM
Saturday - 12 PM to 3 PM

Contact: Madison Taylor - mtaylor@mainedems.org

 

Bangor Field Office
24 Springer Dr, Suite 202, Bangor

Thursday - 12 PM to 7 PM
Saturday - 12 PM to 3 PM

Contact:  Sylvia de Boer - sdeboer@mainedems.org

 

Waldo County Democrats HQ
22 Searsport Ave, Suite 102, Belfast

Monday through Wednesday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Thursday, Friday - 10 AM to 1 PM

Contact: info@waldocountydemocrats.com

 

Lincoln County Democrats HQ
3 Hall St, Newcastle

Monday thru Friday - 10 AM to 4 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 12 PM

Contact: campaign@lincolncountydemocrats.com

 

Farmington Field Office
231 Broadway, Farmington

Monday thru Saturday - 12 PM to 6 PM

Contact: Scott Donahue - sdonahue@mainedems.org or Wayne Kinney - j.wayne.kinney@gmail.com

 

Ellsworth Field Office
53 Church St, Ellsworth

Monday, Tuesday, Friday - 10 AM to 4 PM

Contact:  Sylvia De Boer - sdeboer@mainedems.org

 

Sagadahoc County Democrats HQ
24 Main St, Topsham

Wednesday - 4 PM to 6 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 2 PM

Contact: Deb Reynolds-  Debreynolds.smith@gmail.com

 

Waterville Field Office
45 Main St, Waterville

Tuesday, Wednesday - 12 PM to 8 PM

Contact: Madi Taylor - mtaylor@mainedems.org

 

Kennebunk Field Office
4 Dane St, Kennebunk

Wednesday - 10 AM to 12 PM
Thursday - 4 PM to 6 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 12 PM

Contact:  Shaun Donnelly - shaundon@gmail.com

 

Sanford Field Office
911 Main St, Suite 1, Sanford

Monday, Thursday, Friday - 3 PM to 7 PM
Saturday - 9 AM to 1 PM
Sunday - 12 PM to 4 PM

 

Windham Field Office
940 Roosevelt Trail, Windham

Daily - 10 AM to 7 PM

Contact: Maurie Hill - (207) 642-6065, mwhill@fairpoint.net

 

Skowhegan Field Office
134 Water St, Skowhegan


Monday - 1 PM to 7 PM
Tuesday 12 PM to 6 PM
Wednesday - 1 PM to 7 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 7 PM

Contact: Scott Donahue - sdonahue@mainedems.org

 

If these locations or hours do not work for you, please fill out this form and we will get in touch!

Questions? Contact us at info@mainedems.org!