Your Party

Democratic State Committee

Chris Beam Androscoggin chrisbeam9@gmail.com
Tom Reynolds Androscoggin Chair tcreynolds@roadrunner.com
Jane Pentheny Androscoggin Alternate Janepentheny@verizon.net
Mary Roussel Androscoggin   ninka12@yahoo.com
Robin Beck Androscoggin   drobin.beck@gmail.com
Elaine Makas Androscoggin   makas@maine.edu
John Myrand Androscoggin   johnmyrand@roadrunner.com
Heidi Brooks Androscoggin Secretary candidateheidibrooks@gmail.com
Kathryn Allenby Aroostook Chair kathryn.m.allenby@gmail.com
James Dunleavy Aroostook   dunleavy@maine.rr.com
Taylor  Locke Aroostook   taylor.c.locke@maine.edu
Shelly Mountain Aroostook   shellyannmountain@gmail.com
Joanne  Putnam Aroostook   joanne.putnam@maine.edu
Florence Bonney Aroostook Alternate mesnowshoe@aol.com
Troy Jackson Aroostook DNC actionpac1@gmail.com
Tom Bull Cumberland   tbull71@msn.com
Elizabeth Edgecomb Cumberland   eliedgecomb@gmail.com
Stefanie Gill Cumberland   Stefanietrice@gmail.com
Zachary Richards  Cumberland   Zachary.Richards@gmail.com
Kathleen Worcester Cumberland   katox73@gmail.com
Ralph Carmona Cumberland   ralphcarmona@gmail.com
Rachel Hendrickson Cumberland Chair  rhndrcksn@aol.com
Steve Hendrickson Cumberland   shndrcksn@aol.com
Maurie Hill Cumberland Alternate mwhill@fairpoint.net
Shannon McCartney Cumberland   shannonlouise03@gmail.com
Richard Wurfel Cumberland   rwurfel@aol.com
Deirdre Conroy-Vella Cumberland   dvella@maine.rr.com
Tom Foley Cumberland Chair's Alternate tomfoptld@yahoo.com
Bob Wake Cumberland Rules Chair donkeyrulesmaine@yahoo.com 
Barbara Chassie Franklin   tobeydog51@yahoo.com 
Raleigh Ehrlenbach Franklin Alternate rehrlenbach@sugarloaf.com
James Ferrara Franklin   jaslferrara@gmail.com
Channa Schroff Franklin   Channa.Schroff@maine.edu
Yvette Robinson Franklin Chair yrobinson@gwi.net
Andrew Robinson Franklin Chair's Alternate arobinson3570@gmail.com
Loren Snow Hancock   loren_snow44@yahoo.com
Sandy Snow Hancock   loren_snow44@yahoo.com

John

Alfred

Knutson

Judd

Hancock

Hancock

Chair 

Chair's Alternate

jaknutson1140@myfairpoint.net

mainejudd@gmail.com

Moira

Gary

O'Neill

Pinder

Hancock

Hancock

 

oneilldrm@gmail.com

ggpinder@myfairpoint.net

Elery  Keene Kennebec   wekeene@me.acadia.net
Margaret Pease Kennebec Alternate cpease61@fairpoint.net
Alicia  Barnes Kennebec  Chair entaoed@gmail.com
         
Carl  Pease Kennebec   cpease61@fairpoint.net
Louis Sigel Kennebec    Itsigel@msn.com
Priscilla Jenkins Kennebec   pjjenkins@gmail.com
Zachery Annis Knox Chair's Alternate zachary.annis@gmail.com
Liz Smith Knox   workinsync@hotmail.com
Arthur Dumican Knox Chair arthurdumican@gmail.com
Lynn Luzzi Knox   laluzzi772@gmail.com
Valarie  Johnson Lincoln Chair valariesmithjohnson@gmail.com
Brian  Papineau Lincoln   boothbayharborbrian@gmail.com
Heather Sinclair Lincoln Alternate heathermargaretsinclair@gmail.com
April Thibodeau Lincoln   apr.thibodeau@gmail.com
Mary Trescot Lincoln Chair's Alternate marytrescot@gmail.com
Hannah Court Lincoln   hannahcourt21@gmail.com
James McHugh Oxford   jibrly@roadrunner.com
Brenda McHugh Oxford   jibrly@roadrunner.com
Skylar Sigman Oxford   skylar.sigman@gmail.com
Catherine Newell Oxford Chair cscnewell@gmail.com 
Edward Roach Oxford   eroach1@myfairpoint.net
George Burgoyne Penobscot Alternate georgefrme1@netzero.com
Paul Davis Penobscot Chair pauldmaine@mac.com
Kimberly Hammill Penobscot   kchammill@gmail.com
Derek Lane Penobscot   dllane2012@gmail.com
Betty Ford Penobscot   Politic@bt4d.net
Kurt Keef Penobscot Asst. Treasurer keefk@hermon.net
Sarah Nichols Penobscot Chair's Alternate sarah.nichols16@gmail.com
Charlie Pray Penobscot   cppray1@gmail.com
Carole Boothroyd Piscataquis Chair ckbteach@gmail.com
Jane  Fairchild Piscataquis   sobermoose@roadrunner.com

David

Susan

Ziemer

Harvey

Piscataquis

Piscataquis

Vice Chair

 

tautog@roadrunner.com

wayeast1943@gmail.com

John 

Margarita

Contreni

Contreni

Piscataquis  

westcove@myfairpoint.net

 

Susan  Lubner Sagadahoc   susanlubner@hotmail.com
Thomas Walling Sagadahoc Alternate pdqtr6@comcast.net
Kate Elmes Sagadahoc   kateelmes207@gmail.com
Donald Lawson-Stopps Sagadahoc   donls@icloud.com
Bronwen Tudor Sagadahoc Chair pbt3413@gmail.com
Frank Geagan Somerset   fwg_rjg95@myfairpoint.net
Daniel Swain Somerset Chair daniel.swain3@gmail.com
Trudy Ferland Somerset   tferland2@gmail.com
George Hofgren Somerset   ghofgren4@gmail.com
Karen Marsh Somerset Alternate grammy.kay.cee@gmail.com
Ernie Cooper Waldo   erniecooper123@yahoo.com
Joshua Gerritsen Waldo   josh.gerritsen@gmail.com
Michele Greenier Waldo   g.st.sen@fairpoint.net
Gary Ennis Waldo Alternate m.gary@netgee.com
Christine Burstein Waldo Chair's Alternate csbmaine@yahoo.com
Neal Harkness Waldo Chair nwharkness@gmail.com
Betty  Johnson Waldo Treasurer betjohnson@tidewater.net
Andy  Pratt Washington  Vice-Chair andrewlamontpratt@me.com

Jonathan 

Goble

Washington

 

Chair

 

jonathangoble@mac.com

 

Helana Lorraine (Lori) Schnieders Washington   lori.schnieders@gmail.com
Robert Alley Washington   alleyrobert7@gmail.com
Ellen  Farnsworth Washington Chair ellenfarnsworth21@gmail.com
Diane Denk York DNC denkhansen@gmail.com
Daniel Lauzon York   danlauzon@metrocast.net
Rachel Sherman York   raevs@gwi.net
Joseph Hanslip York   joehanslip@hotmail.com
Betty Harris Howard York Chair's Alternate bet103@metrocast.net
Ellen Harris Howard York   cricketandskeeter@hotmail.com
Kathleen  Jones York   jones.kate@yahoo.com
Nancy Stolberg York Chair nancyostolberg@gmail.com
Paul Stolberg York   paulstolberg@gmail.com
Patricia (Patty) O'Day-Senior York   poday@myfairpoint.net
Mattie Daughtry   House mattie@mattiedaughtry.com
Bob Saucier   House saucierforpi@gmail.com 
John Schneck   House schneckre@twc.com
Jay McCreight   House
jaymccreight@gmail.com
Ben Chipman   Senate votechipman@gmail.com
Stan Gerzofsky   Senate stan1340@aol.com
 Hannah Tower    College Dems  
 Charlotte  Karlsen   College Dems  
Mike Emery   Young Dems MYD.Mike.Emery@gmail.com
Mercedes Faucher-Elder   Young Dems mercedesbfaucherelde@smccme.edu
Phil Bartlett   Chair mainecomp1@gmail.com 
Peggy Schaffer   Vice-Chair peggylschaffer@gmail.com 
Betty Johnson   Treasurer betjohnson@tidewater.net 
Heidi  Brooks   Secretary candidateheidibrooks@gmail.com
Kurt Keef   Asst Treasurer keefk@hermon.net

Recent photos

IMG_1726IMG_1751IMG_1749IMG_1748IMG_1747IMG_1746IMG_1742IMG_1741

Request Email Updates

Like Us on Facebook