Your Party

Democratic State Committee

First Name Middle Name Last Name County Position Email
Ann   Schwab Androscoggin Alternate Anno2sch@gmail.com
Elaine   Makas Androscoggin Chair makas@maine.edu
Chad   Roberts Androscoggin Chair's Alternate  
Ray   Langelier Androscoggin   langelierray65@gmail.com
Chris   Beam Androscoggin   chrisbeam9@gmail.com
Robin   Beck Androscoggin   drobin.beck@gmail.com
John   Myrand Androscoggin   johnmyrand@roadrunner.com
Jane   Pentheny Androscoggin   Janepentheny@verizon.net
Florence   Bonney Aroostook Alternate mesnowshoe@aol.com
Shelly   Mountain Aroostook Chair shellyannmountain@gmail.com
Bob   Saucier Aroostook   saucierforpi@gmail.com
James   Dunleavy Aroostook    
Joanne   Putnam Aroostook    
Ginette   Rivard Aroostook   gmrvrd@gmail.com
Taylor   Locke Aroostook   taylor.c.locke@maine.edu
Kurt   Keef Asst Treasurer Asst Treasurer keefk@hermon.net
Phil   Bartlett Chair Chair mainecomp1@gmail.com
Charlotte   Karlsen College Dems College Dems ckarlsen@bates.edu
Hannah   Tower College Dems College Dems  
Maurie   Hill Cumberland Alternate mwhill@fairpoint.net
Rachel   Hendrickson Cumberland Chair rhndrcksn@aol.com
Tom   Foley Cumberland Chair's Alternate tomfoptld@yahoo.com
Bob   Wake Cumberland Rules Chair donkeyrulesmaine@yahoo.com
Deirdre   Conroy-Vella Cumberland   dvella@maine.rr.com
Elizabeth A. Edgecomb Cumberland   eliedgecomb@gmail.com
Kathleen Frances Worcester Cumberland   katox73@gmail.com
Ralph   Carmona Cumberland   ralphcarmona@gmail.com
Seth   Berner Cumberland   sberner@gwi.net
Shannon   McCartney Cumberland   shannonlouise03@gmail.com
Steve Joel Hendrickson Cumberland   shndrcksn@aol.com
Kathy   Bouchard Cumberland   haunted1227@maine.rr.com
Tom   Bull Cumberland   tbull71@msn.com
Zachary   Richards Cumberland   Zachary.Richards@gmail.com
Troy   Jackson DNC DNC senatorjackson1@gmail.com
Diane   Denk DNC DNC denkhansen@gmail.com
Charlie   Dingman Finance Chair Finance Chair charlie.dingman@gmail.com
Raleigh   Ehrlenbach Franklin Alternate rehrlenbach@sugarloaf.com
Yvette   Robinson Franklin Chair yrobinson@gwi.net
Andrew   Robinson Franklin Chair Alternate arobinson3570@gmail.com
Channa   Schroff Franklin   Channa.Schroff@maine.edu
James   Ferrara Franklin   jaslferrara@gmail.com
Barbara   Chassie Franklin    
Alfred   Judd Hancock Chair mainejudd@gmail.com
John   Knutson Hancock   jaknutson1140@myfairpoint.net
Par   Kettis Hancock Chair Alternate kettispar@gmail.com
Gary   Pinder Hancock   ggpinder@myfairpoint.net
Loren   Snow Hancock   loren_snow44@yahoo.com
Sandy   Snow Hancock   sandy_sno@yahoo.com
Moira   O'Neill Hancock    
Jay   McCreight House House jaymccreight@gmail.com
Mattie   Daughtry House House mattie@mattiedaughtry.com
John   Schneck House House schneckre@twc.com
Matt   Moonen House House matt.moonen@gmail.com
Margaret   Pease Kennebec Alternate cpease61@gmail.com
Alicia   Barnes Kennebec Chair entaoed@gmail.com
Jim   King Kennebec Chair's Alternate  
Priscilla   Jenkins Kennebec Executive Committee pjjenkins@gmail.com
Carl   Pease Kennebec   cpease61@gmail.com
Priscilla   Jenkins Kennebec   pjjenkins@gmail.com
Elery   Keene Kennebec   wekeene@me.acadia.net
Pola   Buckley Kennebec   buckleymaine@hotmail.com
Louis   Sigel Kennebec   ltsigel@msn.com
Liz   Smith Knox Chair lizzysmith207@gmail.com
Zachery   Annis Knox   zachery.annis@gmail.com
Matt   Annis Knox   hkl95@myfairpoint.net
Sarah   Baldwin Knox   baldwin.sarah@me.com
Chris   Johnson Lincoln Chair chris@dirigo.net
Mary   Trescot Lincoln Chair's Alternate marytrescot@gmail.com
Heather   Sinclair Lincoln  
heathermargaretsinclair@gmail.com
Brian   Papineau Lincoln  
boothbayharborbrian@gmail.com
Susannah   French Lincoln   taskmaster1789@gmail.com
Valarie   Johnson Lincoln  
valariesmithjohnson@gmail.com
Donald   Berry Oxford Chair jatc567@yahoo.com
Mike   Broderick Oxford Chair's Alternate  
Catherine S Newell Oxford   cscnewell@gmail.com
Edward J Roach Oxford   eroach1@myfairpoint.net
James   McHugh Oxford   jibrly@roadrunner.com
Brenda   McHugh Oxford   jibrly@roadrunner.com
Skylar   Sigman Oxford   skylar.sigman@gmail.com
George   Burgoyne Penobscot Alternate georgefrme1@netzero.com
Kurt   Keef Penobscot Asst. Treasurer keefk@hermon.net
Paul Patrick Davis Penobscot Chair pauldmaine@mac.com
Sarah   Nichols Penobscot Chair Alternate sarah.nichols16@gmail.com
Charlie   Pray Penobscot Executive Committee cppray1@gmail.com
Charlie   Pray Penobscot   cppray1@gmail.com
Derek   Lane Penobscot   dllane2012@gmail.com
Kimberly C. Hammill Penobscot   kchammill@gmail.com
Betty   Ford Penobscot   Politic@bt4d.net
Bev   Uhlenhake Penobscot   bevuhlenhake@gmail.com
Cokie   Giles Penobscot   cokiegiles@gmail.com
Susan   Harvey Piscataquis Alternate wayeast1943@gmail.com
Carole Jeanne Boothroyd Piscataquis   ckbteach@gmail.com
David   Ziemer Piscataquis Vice Chair tautog@roadrunner.com
Jane   Fairchild Piscataquis   sobermoose@roadrunner.com
John   Contreni Piscataquis   westcove@myfairpoint.net
Margareta   Contreni Piscataquis Chair westcove@myfairpoint.net
Thomas R. Walling Sagadahoc Alternate pdqtr6@comcast.net
Bronwen   Tudor Sagadahoc Chair, Chair of County Chairs pbt3413@gmail.com
Donald S. Lawson-Stopps Sagadahoc   donls@icloud.com
Kate Elizabeth Elmes Sagadahoc   kateelmes207@gmail.com
Susan   Lubner Sagadahoc   susanlubner@hotmail.com
Heidi   Brooks Secretary Secretary
candidateheidibrooks@gmail.com
Geoff   Gratwick Senate Senate ggratwick@gmail.com
Ben   Chipman Senate Senate votechipman@gmail.com
Karen   Marsh Somerset Alternate grammy.kay.cee@gmail.com
Daniel   Swain Somerset Chair daniel.swain3@gmail.com
Frank   Geagan Somerset   fwg_rjg95@myfairpoint.net
George   Hofgren Somerset   ghofgren4@gmail.com
Trudy   Ferland Somerset   tferland2@gmail.com
Betty   Johnson Treasurer Treasurer betjohnson@tidewater.net
Peggy   Schaffer Vice-Chair Vice-Chair peggylschaffer@gmail.com
Gary   Ennis Waldo Chair m.gary@netgee.com
Reeves   Gilmore Waldo Chair Alternate satcove@gmail.com
Betty   Johnson Waldo Treasurer betjohnson@tidewater.net
Caitlin   Hills Waldo   caitlinlovehills@gmail.com
Michele   Greenier Waldo   g.st.sen@fairpoint.net
Neal   Harkness Waldo   nwharkness@gmail.com
Jonathan   Goble Washington Chair jonathangoble@mac.com
Andy Lamont Pratt Washington Vice-Chair andrewlamontpratt@me.com
Robert   Alley Washington   alleyrobert7@gmail.com
Ellen   Farnsworth Washington   ellenfarnsworth21@gmail.com
Helana Lorraine (Lori)
  Schnieders Washington   lori.schnieders@gmail.com
Marc   Malon York Chair marc.malon@gmail.com
Betty   Harris Howard York Chair Alternate bet103@metrocast.net
Ellen   Harris Howard York   cricketandskeeter@hotmail.com
Daniel   Lauzon York   danlauzon@metrocast.net
Joseph   Hanslip York   joehanslip@hotmail.com
Kathleen   Jones York   jones.kate@yahoo.com
Nancy   Stolberg York   nancyostolberg@gmail.com
Paul   Stolberg York   paulstolberg@gmail.com
Kathleen   Marra York   marramccarten@yahoo.com
Rachel   Sherman York   raevs@gwi.net
Mercedes   Faucher-Elder Young Dems Young Dems
Mike   Emery Young Dems Young Dems MYD.Mike.Emery@gmail.com
Janet   Mills  
Attorney General Rep.
 
Sean   Smith  
House Caucus Rep.
 
Mike   Emery  
Maine Young Democrats
 
Katie Mae   Simpson  
Non-Voting Executive Director
 
Kate   Knox  
Non-Voting General Counsel
 
Darek   Grant  
Non-Voting Parliamentarian
 
Jesse   Connolly   Pingree Rep.  
Barbara   Redmond  
Secretary of State Rep.
 
BJ   McCollister  
Senate Caucus Rep.
 

Recent photos

IMG_1726IMG_1751IMG_1749IMG_1748IMG_1747IMG_1746IMG_1742IMG_1741

Request Email Updates

Like Us on Facebook